Ohio Justice & Policy Center

Here are the talented people who guide our mission and strategy

Rev, Sharon Dittmar, Chair

David Zimmerman, Vice Chair

Dr. Nina Lewis, Secretary

Megan Dooley, Treasurer

Dan Fales

Louis Arnold, Sr.

Sister Sally Duffy

Dr. Wanda Spivey

Michele Young

Pastor Chris Beard

Peter Beck

Dr. Zaria Davis

James Johnson

Peter Olmsted

Brett Bonfield

Patrick Reagan

Dr. Bob Collins